Annual Easter Vestry 2021

Annual Easter Vestry 2021

At our recent AGM on Wednesday 28th April in St John’s the following members of our congregation have been elected to serve as co-workers on the Select Vestry.

David Wilson Rector’s Churchwarden St John’s

David McIlhagger People’s Churchwarden St John’s

Petrina Grant Rector’s Churchwarden Christ Church

Shelley Jess People’s Church Warden Christ Church

Dr. Peter Watson Rector’s Glebewarden

Prof. George Heaney People’s Glebewarden

Andrew Brannigan, Paul Comins, Colin Ferguson, Luke Hamilton, Leigh Henderson, George McMillan, Lorraine Ogilby, (Honorary Secretary), Mark Patterson, Lawrence Stanford (Honorary Treasurer), Adrian Taylor, Simon Wells.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *