Lent 2021 Devotions

Lent 2021 Devotions

On this page you will find each morning’s Lenten devotions, led by the Staff Team each morning available from 9am. And don’t forget that each Wednesday evening the Bishop of Connor George Davison takes us through the book of Habakkuk. You can find this on the Diocese of Connor website.

Monday 8th March 2021

Follow this link if you wish to watch the video https://fb.me/e/hWOKfu2o5

Sunday 7th March

Saturday 6th March

Friday 5th March

Thursday 4th March

Wednesday 2nd March

Tuesday 2nd March

Monday 1st March

Sunday 28th February

Saturday 27th February

Friday 26th February

Thursday 25th February

Wednesday 24th February

Tuesday 23rd February

Monday 22nd February

Sunday 21st February

Saturday 20th February

Friday 19th February

Thursday 18th February

Ash Wednesday 17th February

Shrove Tuesday Introduction